The website Somapro that you are browsing is the property of : Somapro.

Web hosting and Webdesign by :

HEXANET
Bâtiment Les Dauphinelles - CS 90001
3 Allée Albert Caquot, 51686 Reims - France.

Copyright ©HEXANET 2010.

Personal information

In order to offer you suitable services, we may need to ask you for some personal details. Depending on the type of service to which you have subscribed, we will ask you questions, the answers to which may be mandatory or optional.

Somapro pledges itself to fully respect your privacy and any information that you may communicate.

In conformity with the French law Informatique et Libertés of January 6 th 1978, you have right of access, rectification, modification and suppression of any personal information that you may have provided. Thus right can be enacted by sending a letter to :

HEXANET
Bâtiment Les Dauphinelles - CS 90001
3 Allée Albert Caquot, 51686 Reims - France.

If you have subscribed to any electronic information services (such as newsletters), you can request to be deleted from the list of subscribers either by following the above-mentioned procedure, or by following the instructions that appear at the end of each issue of these newsletters, upon reception of these.

Cookies

The website Somapro uses cookies. These are files that are stored in your computer in order to facilitate access to the services that we provide. The cookies from our site contain no information that enables your identification. They are only used to ensure the proper functioning of this site. You may prevent these cookies from being saved by programming your computer to that effect.

Links

Somapro proposes links to third-party sites from its website Somapro. These links have been established with the sites in question at a time when Somapro decided that it was appropriate to do so, given the contents and services proposed by these web sites.

Somapro can in no way be held responsible for the contents of these sites, nor for the use that is made of such by users.

Copyright

Access to the web site Somapro provides the right to a private and non-exclusive use of this site. All the elements published on this site, and particularly all texts, photographs, charts, logos, brands etc, constitute property and work as defined in the Intellectual Property Code of France. Therefore any representation, reproduction or adaptation whether integral or partial, that may be made of these without the written agreement of their authors or their rightful beneficiaries is illicit.

Problems with the website

Somapro hereby undertakes to ensure, as far as possible, that users will be able to access the site at all times. Somapro cannot be held responsible, in the event of the site being temporarily unavailable, for any reason whatsoever.

Catalogue

Aids and garnishes

Dessert flans

Dessert mixes

Flavoured sugar

Jellified waters

Mousses

Preparations for patisserie

Smooth creams

Bouillons

Culinary aids

Low-calorie recipes

Meat jus

Sauces

Soups

Stocks and courts-bouillons

Our products carry the brands of the leaders of the Distribution, Food Service and Food-processing industry . .

Le site Somapro que vous consultez actuellement est la propriété de : Somapro.

Ce site a été créé et est hébergé par la société :

HEXANET
Bâtiment Les Dauphinelles - CS 90001
3 Allée Albert Caquot, 51686 Reims - France.

Propriété Intellectuelle ©HEXANET 2010.

Personal information

Pour vous offrir des services adaptés, nous pouvons être amenés à vous demander de nous fournir des données personnelles. En fonction des services auxquels vous souscrivez, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations, certaines obligatoires et d'autres facultatives.

Somapro s'engage à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger les informations que vous lui communiquez.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données personnelles que vous nous avez communiquées. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un courrier à :

HEXANET
Bâtiment Les Dauphinelles - CS 90001
3 Allée Albert Caquot, 51686 Reims - France.

Si vous êtes abonnés à des services d'information par courrier électronique ("newsletter ") vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir ces courriers soit comme indiqué ci-dessus, soit en suivant les instructions figurant en fin de chacun de ces courriers, lorsque vous les recevez.

Cookies

Le site Somapro utilise des cookies. Ces fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur nous servent à faciliter votre accès aux services que nous proposons. Les cookies du site ne contiennent pas de données permettant de vous identifier personnellement, et ils ne sont utilisés que pour la bonne marche du présent site. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de ces "cookies" en configurant votre ordinateur.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Somapro propose sur son siteSomapro des liens vers des sites tiers. Ces liens sont établis en accord avec les sites concernés à un moment où Somapro a pu juger opportun de le faire, compte tenu des contenus et services de ces sites.

Somapro ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l'usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs.

Propriété Intellectuelle

L'accès au site Somapro vous confère un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de ce site. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques... constituent des oeuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

Indisponibilité du site

Somapro s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Somapro ne pourra être tenue responsable, en cas d'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

Catalogue

Les aides culinaires

Les bouillons

Les fonds, fumets et court-bouillon

Les jus de viande

Les potages

Les sauces

Les aides et garnitures

Les crèmes onctueuses

Les entremets flan

Les mousses

Les préparations pour desserts

Les préparations pour pâtisserie

Les sucres aromatisés

Nos produits portent les marques des leaders de la Distribution, de la Restauration Hors Foyer et de l'industrie agroalimentaire.